Previous Next
Liberty Three Coin Set
Additional Views
Liberty Three Coin Set
Historic symbols of liberty come together in this 3-coin collection.

The Standing Liberty quarter, designed by Hermon MacNeil, was struck from 1916-1930. Obverse features Lady Liberty with armor and shield. Reverse depicts a flying eagle surrounded by 13 stars.

The Mercury dime, issued from 1916-1945, got its name after obverse depiction of a winged Lady Liberty was confused with the Roman god Mercury.

The buffalo-head nickel was designed by legendary sculptor James Earle Fraser and issued from 1913-1938. Obverse features a Native American chief, a composite portrait of Chief John Big Tree, Chief Two Moons, and Chief Iron Tail, with a majestic buffalo dominating the reverse.

Each coin is individually encapsulated and collectively giftboxed. Mint years vary.
Liberty Three Coin Set
Was: $49.98
Now: $19.57